Our members are dedicated to PASSION and PURPOSE without drama!

*PATTERN BREAKER*

Started by JohnLegend, November 05, 2012, 08:05:04 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

JohnLegend

Introduction. Hello to everyone on Victor's new forum. I have been playing this even chance method for nearly 4 years with excellent success. It requires patience and above all STAYING POWER. But those who have or can aquire those attributes, will be rewarded with steady and sure growth of their Bankroll over time.

THE RULES...

1, We write down the 8 possible three spin patterns for H/L---O/E and R/B. Example below for H/L
HHH
HHL
HLL
HLH
LLL
LLH
LHH
LHL

2, We now record spins and each time one of the 8 possible patterns is formed we cross it off. Until only one pattern remains.

3, Once there is one pattern remaining we IMMEDIATELY bet AGAINST it forming, using a 3 step progression of 1,2,4=7 units risk.

4, If we win within the three step progression that game is over.

5, OPTIONS. We can continue to play the remaining two even chances or shut down that session and start a new one
STAKING, you may also play just the 2nd and 3rd steps of the progression for a 3 unit risk. This is useful for newbies with smaller bankrolls.

Lost first game? If the first loses. You can either take the loss and start a fresh session. Or as I do bet on the next even chance to qualify. So lets say your first game was on HIGH LOW. And it lost. As soon as ODD/EVEN or RED/BLACK qualified I would bet 3,6,12 on it. The value of this and the REAL POWERPOINT of this method, is double losses seldom happen.

Another time to consider upping stakes. There are two phenomenons I have never seen occur in nearly 6,000 played games with this method.

1, ALL 8 PATTERNS HAVE NEVER FORMED CONSECUTIVELY IN 24 SPINS

2, ALL 3 EVEN CHANCES HAVE NEVER LOST IN THE SAME SESSION.