Our members are dedicated to PASSION and PURPOSE without drama!

Two straight up numbers betting

Started by Albalaha, August 06, 2023, 09:11:17 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Albalaha

I have been playing this for a few months with remarkable success.
How to choose numbers to bet?
Check current statistics of last 37 spins played. Pick a set of 7 consecutive numbers on wheel like 12,35,3,26,0,32,15, that won the least taken as a whole. For instance, if in the last 37 spins, only 3, 12,0 shown once and 15 came twice, you may opt to bet that set numbers only.

Which two numbers will be bet?
Only the latest two numbers if they did hit within last 37 spins, if only 1 did hit in the last 37 spins, only 1 number will be bet upon, if none did, none will be bet.

This betselection works on the principal that not all inside numbers come equally and in a perfect rotation. A few numbers will hit 4-5 times while another from your proposed bet numbers might not hit even once.

Benefits:
1. No betting on numbers not hitting for hundreds of times.
2. Takes advantage of any one or two of the numbers getting too hot.

downsides:
1. As any other bet, it will get all kinds of variances.
2. When all numbers remain active in your bet, you can miss some wins.

Progression:
 Increase bet once after 15 spins and no win and thereafter on every win.
Sooner or later, you will most likely get clustered wins and you move out having hundreds of winning chips.
Email: earnsumit@gmail.com - Visit my blog: http://albalaha.lefora.com
Can mentor a real, regular and serious player

Gizmotron